Why the new blog?

Beautiful Morning!

For those new readers, you might not know this but this is actually Fer’s Blog 2.0, you see when I started blogging back in April I started with a completely different look/layout on my blog, and also on another website. As I was working on my blog, my husband would occasionally help me edit my post and give me his honest opinion. So in trying to better my blog, I decided to start with a fresh and better look, so I moved to my blog over to WordPress and then I just transferred my blog post from my first blog and added some new ones. It took me a while to understand how WordPress works, and how to run my blog on it. But now that I have it all figured out, I am ready to start blogging again, I also wanted to interact with all of you more, and on this blog platform allows us to do so, you can comment, like and share the blog post. My husband was really happy with this new look for the blog, he said it was way better than my first one and that it is more appealing to men lol. I hope you all enjoy my blog and know that my previous blog was deleted so if you look for it, it will no longer be available. Thank you so much for all of your support.

-Blessings, Fer

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

